我怎么购买加密货币?

第一步。注册

要开始使用Bitcoin Global,请先 注册 并接收您的安全免费的加密钱包。您不需要任何其他应用程序或扩展。如果您已经有一个帐户,请继续执行下一步。

第二步。搜索广告

先转到 主页 ,然后在“快速购买”标签上选择您的位置和要购买的加密货币 (在平台上当前可用 BTC 和 USDT),输入其金额并选择付款方式。如果您不确定选择哪种方法,请保留“所有在线建议的”选项,这是默认设置。然后网站向您显示您所在地区的所有商人。

第三步。选择广告

现在您需要选择一个最合适的广告。请注意到交易者的声誉及他完成的交易数量。每个用户都有一个响应时间指示器:绿色(5分钟内响应),黄色(30分钟内响应)和灰色(超过30分钟内响应)。如果您想有关公告了解更多信息,请点击“购买”按钮。

第四步。给卖方付款

当您点击“购买”按钮时,您就会看到交易的详细条款。在发出您的请求之前,请仔细阅读它们。如果您对这些条款不满意,则可以返回上一步并选择其他广告。

要开始交易,请先指定您要购买的金额,以后向卖家留言,最后点击“发出交易请求”按钮。点击后,准备付款。如果您在关闭付款窗口之前未能完成付款,则交易会自动取消。

第五步。将付款标记为已完成的

汇款后,点击“我已付款”按钮。交易者在确保收到了付款后,就要从寄存账户向您发送所选的加密货币。收到的加密货币就要立即显示在您的 Bitcoin Global钱包中。

仅此而已,恭喜您顺利地完成了第一笔加密货币交易!

我们在网站上使用cookie。 请阅读 隐私政策。

How to buy cryptocurrency

Step 1. Register

Register an account with Bitcoin Global. You get a free and secure online cryptocurrency wallet. You don’t need any additional apps. If you already have an account, skip to the next step.
Registration

Step 2. Search for advertisements

Go to the main page and fill the form in the search box with the amount you want to buy in your currency, your location and the preferred payment method. If you’re unsure how you want to pay, choose "All online offers" as your payment method. The site will show all crypto traders available in your region.
Ads

Step 3. Select an advertisement

From the list of advertisements, choose one from a trader with a good reputation score and a high amount of trades. You can click the "Buy" button to view more information about an advertisement.
Buy

Step 4. Pay the seller

After you press the "Buy" button you’ll see more information about the advertisement, including the terms of the trade. Read through them before submitting the trade request, if you don’t agree with them you can go back to the previous page and choose another advertisement.

To start the trade, type in the input field how much you want to buy, enter a message for the seller and click the "Send trade request" button to start the trade. Be sure you’re ready to pay when clicking the button, if you don’t pay before the payment window is over, the trade will be automatically canceled.
Trade

Step 5. Mark payment complete

Once you have made the payment, click the “I have paid” button. Once the trader has verified that your payment has been received your cryptocurrency will be released from escrow and they are instantly available in your Bitcoin Global wallet.
Payed

And that's all there is to it, congratulations on your first crypto trade!

We value your privacy. When you visit bitcoin.global we use cookies to optimize your website experience. For full details please read our Privacy Policy